%1 Past Events

April

17

Canceled - Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Terri Lyne Carrington and Social Science
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9:30 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:30 pm

January

9

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Jazzmeia Horn - canceled
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:00 pm

October

16

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: The Jazz Gallery All-Stars - canceled
Friday, October 16, 2020, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:00 pm

June

28

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival 2020 - canceled
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 10 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
10:00 am

27

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10 am
Freihfoer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
10:00 am

27

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival 2020 - canceled
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
10:00 am

26

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Friday, June 26, 2020, 6 pm
Tri-C JazzFest Ohio Theatre, Playhouse Square
Cleveland, OH
6:00 pm

7

Artemis - canceled
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 3 pm
Playboy Jazz Festival
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
3:00 pm

May

14

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8 pm
Coolidge Auditorium
Library of Congress, Washington DC
8:00 pm

9

Artemis - canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7 pm
Mary Lou Williams Jazz Festival: Silver Anniversary
The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Terrace Theater
Washington DC
7:00 pm

April

25

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Theo Croker & Big Brother - canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm