%1 Past Events

February

15

Keith Jarrett: An Evening of Solo Piano Improvisations
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 8 pm
Carnegie Hall-Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage
57th Street and Seventh Avenue, New York City
8:00 pm

January

25

The Nearness of You: In Honor of Michael Brecker
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7:30 pm
The Appel Room, Jazz at Lincoln Center
7:30 pm

November

4

Pat Martino Organ Trio Plus Horns
Friday, November 4, 2016, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

October

23

Banjo Roundtable with Béla Fleck, with Seamus Egan, Tony Trischka, Don Vappie, and Abigail Washburn
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 8 pm
Symphony Space
2537 Broadway at 95th Street
New York, NY 10025
8:00 pm

17

Abigail Washburn & Wu Fei
Monday, October 17, 2016, 7:30 pm
Symphony Space
2537 Broadway at 95th Street
New York, NY 10025
7:30 pm

15

Sierra Hull
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 7:30 pm
Symphony Space
2537 Broadway at 95th Street
New York, NY 10025
7:30 pm

14

Bela Fleck & Victor Wooten
Friday, October 14, 2016, 8 pm
Symphony Space
2537 Broadway at 95th Street
New York, NY 10025
8:00 pm

July

31

Newport Jazz Festival presented by Natixis
Sunday, July 31, 2016, 11 am
Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI
11:00 am

30

Newport Jazz Festival presented by Natixis
Saturday, July 30, 2016, 11 am
Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI
11:00 am

29

Newport Jazz Festival presented by Natixis
Friday, July 29, 2016, 8 pm
International Tennis Hall of Fame
Newport, RI
8:00 pm

29

Newport Jazz Festival presented by Natixis
Friday, July 29, 2016, 11 am
Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI
11:00 am

15

Heartbeat of Harlem
Friday, July 15, 2016, 8 pm
Last Chance Tavern
Tannersville, NY, 12485
8:00 pm

15

Heartbeat of Harlem
Friday, July 15, 2016, 7 pm
The Mountaintop Library
6093 Main St.
Tannersville, NY, 12485
7:00 pm

14

Heartbeat of Harlem
Thursday, July 14, 2016, 8 pm
Bard College SummerScape Spiegeltent
Manor Avenue
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
8:00 pm

June

26

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Sunday, June 26, 2016, 12 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
12:00 pm