%1 Past Events

November

20

Jazz Coalition presents: Helen Sung - "Temporality"
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

18

Somi - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, November 18, 2022, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

13

Jazz Coalition presents: Steven Bernstein - “Tricks & Treats”
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

6

Jazz Coalition presents: Tim Berne & Gregg Belisle-Chi “Mars”
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

October

30

Jazz Coalition presents: Sarah Elizabeth Charles - “Angel Spark”
Sunday, October 30, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

23

Jazz Coalition presents: Wallace Roney, Jr. ""Noir"
Sunday, October 23, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

21

Helen Sung: Quartet+ with Harlem Quartet - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, October 21, 2022, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

16

Jazz Coalition presents: Matt Wilson Quartet "The Good Trouble Suite"
Sunday, October 16, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

11

Kandace Springs: JusticeAid benefit for SMYAL
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 7 pm
City Winery
1350 Okie Street, NE
Washington, DC
7:00 pm

9

Jazz Coalition presents: Mino Cinelu Projection "Hope On Hope"
Sunday, October 9, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

2

Jazz Coalition presents: Roy Nathanson
Sunday, October 2, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

September

25

Jazz Coalition presents: Camille Thurman & the Darrell Green Trio
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

24

Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 8 pm
Monterey Jazz Festival
2000 Fairground Rd.
Monterey, CA
8:00 pm

24

Artemis
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 7 pm
Monterey Jazz Festival
2000 Fairground Rd.
Monterey, CA
7:00 pm

24

Artemis
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 1:50 pm
Monterey Jazz Festival
2000 Fairground Rd.
Monterey, CA
1:50 pm