%1 Past Events

February

6

The Nearness of You Concert
Tuesday, February 6, 2024, 7:30 pm
The Appel Room
Jazz at Lincoln Center
7:30 pm

December

15

Samara Joy: A Joyful Holiday
Friday, December 15, 2023, 8 pm
The Apollo Theater
8:00 pm

14

Samara Joy: A Joyful Holiday
Thursday, December 14, 2023, 8 pm
The Apollo Theater
8:00 pm

October

20

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz: The Kenny Barron Trio
Friday, October 20, 2023, 9 pm
Zankel Hall at Carnegie Hall
9:00 pm

June

25

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Sunday, June 25, 2023, 10 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
10:00 am

24

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Saturday, June 24, 2023, 10 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
10:00 am

May

22

JusticeAid Celebrates Nina Simone
Monday, May 22, 2023, 6:30 pm
City Winery
New York, NY
6:30 pm

April

23

Artemis
Sunday, April 23, 2023, 7 pm
UCSB - Campbell Hall
Santa Barbara, CA
7:00 pm

20

Artemis
Thursday, April 20, 2023, 7:30 pm
Weis Center
Bucknell Univ.
Lewsiburg, PA
7:30 pm

15

Artemis
Saturday, April 15, 2023, 12 pm
Princeton University Jazz Festival
Princeton, NJ
12:00 pm

March

2

Terri Lyne Carrington and Social Science - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Thursday, March 2, 2023, 7:30 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
7:30 pm