%1 Past Events

June

27

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 12 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
12:00 pm

26

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 12 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
12:00 pm

17

We Belong Together: Let's Go WBGO's Virtual Fundraiser
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 8 pm
Newark, NJ
8:00 pm

12

Live with Carnegie Hall: A Tribute to Chick Corea
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 7:30 pm
carnegiehall.org
7:30 pm

May

22

Canceled - Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Samora Pinderhughes and Friends
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:00 pm

19

"It's Always Something" Concert: A Benefit for Gilda's Club NYC
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 8 pm
New York, NY
8:00 pm

8

Canceled - Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Somi
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:00 pm

April

17

Canceled - Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Terri Lyne Carrington and Social Science
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9:30 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:30 pm

January

9

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Jazzmeia Horn - canceled
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:00 pm

October

16

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: The Jazz Gallery All-Stars - canceled
Friday, October 16, 2020, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York NY
9:00 pm