%1 Past Events

January

18

Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour
Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 7:30 pm
Zellerbach Hall
UC Berkeley
7:30 pm

17

Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour
Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 9 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Center
9:00 pm

17

Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour
Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 7 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Center
7:00 pm

December

18

Jazz Coalition presents: DJ Logic - “Remembrance"
Sunday, December 18, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

11

Jazz Coalition presents: Fay Victor – “Sirens & Silences"
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

4

Jazz Coalition presents: Elio Villafranca "Illustration of A Transcendent Heart”
Sunday, December 4, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

November

20

Jazz Coalition presents: Helen Sung - "Temporality"
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

18

Somi - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, November 18, 2022, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

13

Jazz Coalition presents: Steven Bernstein - “Tricks & Treats”
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

6

Jazz Coalition presents: Tim Berne & Gregg Belisle-Chi “Mars”
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

October

30

Jazz Coalition presents: Sarah Elizabeth Charles - “Angel Spark”
Sunday, October 30, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

23

Jazz Coalition presents: Wallace Roney, Jr. ""Noir"
Sunday, October 23, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

21

Helen Sung: Quartet+ with Harlem Quartet - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, October 21, 2022, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

16

Jazz Coalition presents: Matt Wilson Quartet "The Good Trouble Suite"
Sunday, October 16, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Rte 9W
Marlboro, NY
7:00 pm

11

Kandace Springs: JusticeAid benefit for SMYAL
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 7 pm
City Winery
1350 Okie Street, NE
Washington, DC
7:00 pm