Upcoming Events

Presenting the 2022-2023 Season!

Below is just a sample of the activities ALE will be working on for the next year! More news and updates will appear regularly.

May

26

Artemis
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 7:30 pm
SFJazz Center, Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:30 pm

27

Artemis
Friday, May 27, 2022, 7:30 pm
SFJazz Center, Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:30 pm

28

Artemis
Saturday, May 28, 2022, 7:30 pm
SFJazz Center, Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:30 pm

29

Artemis
Sunday, May 29, 2022, 7 pm
SFJazz Center, Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:00 pm

29

Richie Goods & The Goods Project - Jazz Sundays at The Falcon
Sunday, May 29, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro NY
7:00 pm

31

Artemis
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 7 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz
Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 pm

June

2

Artemis
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:30 pm
MIM
4725 E. Mayo Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ
7:30 pm

3

Artemis
Friday, June 3, 2022, 6 pm
The Illumina Theatre at The Alexandria
10996 Torreyana Road
San Diego, CA
6:00 pm

3

Artemis
Friday, June 3, 2022, 8 pm
The Illumina Theatre at The Alexandria
10996 Torreyana Road
San Diego, CA
8:00 pm

4

Artemis
Saturday, June 4, 2022, 7:30 pm
Santa Monica College Performing Arts Center, The Broad Stage
Santa Monica, CA
7:30 pm

5

Allan Harris - Jazz Sundays at The Falcon
Sunday, June 5, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro NY
7:00 pm

12

Pilc Moutin Hoenig - Jazz Sundays at The Falcon
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro NY
7:00 pm

19

Person2Person: Eric Person & Houston Person - Jazz Sundays at The Falcon
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro NY
7:00 pm

25

45th Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival - Day 1
Saturday, June 25, 2022, 11 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
11:00 am

26

45th Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival - Day 2
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 11 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
11:00 am

26

The Ben Allison Quartet - Jazz Sundays at The Falcon
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 7 pm
The Falcon
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro NY
7:00 pm

October

21

Helen Sung: Quartet+ with Harlem Quartet - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, October 21, 2022, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

November

18

Somi - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, November 18, 2022, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

February

10

Samora Pinderhughes and Friends - The Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Friday, February 10, 2023, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

March

2

Terri Lyne Carrington and Social Science - The Joyce and George T Wein Shape of Jazz Series
Thursday, March 2, 2023, 7:30 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
7:30 pm